Slane Community Centre Monster Draw Launch

Image 1 of 5
Next >
DI Slane CC Draw 01.jpg
Slane Community Centre Committee members Loretto Corish, Ellen Sexton, Declan Bolger, Joanne Maguire, Colm Devin, Maeve Heavey, and Katherine Fogarty at the launch of their monster draw in the Conyngham Arms hotel. Photo:Colin Bell/