Rás na nÓg / Bidwell Memorial / Coombes Connor Memorial 2018

Image 15 of 76
< Prev Next >
DI Bidwell Memorial 14.jpg
Chairperson Andrew Watters presents Drogheda Wheelers rider Andy O'Brien with his 2nd place prize for unplaced A4 in the 10th Anniversary edition of the Peter Bidwell Memorial cycle race at Donore. Photo:Colin Bell/pressphotos.ie